Menu Close

Rocky Mountain Minerals

Rocky Mountain Phyto Essentials
The original – from the Rocky Mountains

Rocky Mountain Phyto Essentials

Phyto-microminerals primordial essence

the original – from the Rocky Mountains

  • Better absorption of vitamins
  • 100% natural and untreated
  • With high bioavailability
  • Rare trace elements
  • Liquid colloidal form
  • More than 80 minerals
  • synergistic effect
  • In miron glass
 
Soon

Soon

Micro Synergy Plus Ultra

Micro Synergy Plus Ultra
Micro Synergy Plus Ultra
Micro Synergy Plus Ultra

Optimized B vitamins, sugar-free and vegan

Rocky Mountain Mineral Original logo

Top products

Rocky Mountain Phyto Essentials​®

Rocky Mountain Phyto Essentials

At Rocky Mountain Phyto Essentials​®​ you will find the unique and rare minerals from the Rocky Mountains. Millions of years ago, ancient forests in the southern Rocky Mountains were buried by lava. At that time the earth still had an abundance of minerals and trace elements. A high-quality extract with at least 70 minerals and trace elements of plant origin is obtained through an advanced extraction method: the phyto-micro-minerals primal essence. It is well tolerated and has excellent purity. The original essence consists of purely vegetable minerals and is therefore a completely natural food supplement.

In addition to the natural primal essence, all other products from Rocky Mountain are Phyto Essentials​®​, such as Rocky Mountain ​Vitamins,E​ and ​nutrients​, enriched with the mineral extract.

Organic Minerals from the Rocky Mountains

Your body needs organic minerals embedded in a plant structure. Conventional minerals from inorganic sources such as rock flour, clay, marine sediments, healing clay and even mineral water are difficult for the body to absorb. The phyto-microminerals primal essence, on the other hand, contains organic minerals to make it easier for your body to absorb important nutrients.

The phyto-micromineral primordial essence from Rocky Mountain Phyto Essentials®

Rocky Mountain Phyto Essentials

As a herbal food supplement, the essence of Rocky Mountain Phyto Essentials® gently and naturally ensures a good supply of vitamins and trace elements. In recent decades, the amount of essential nutrients, especially minerals and trace elements, in food has fallen sharply. This is the result of intensive farming and cultivation of hybrid fruits and vegetables. Some trace elements have even disappeared entirely from our food chain. The situation in organically grown crops is not much better. Rocky Mountain Phyto Essentials products can be used to compensate for deficiencies. The trace elements contained in the original essence also support the work of vitamins, amino acids and fatty acids. Thanks to the phyto-microminerals Ur-Essenz, the absorbed nutrients can develop their effect better.

For more information or questions, please contact our customer service or read our ​informative blog entries​ on topics such as the healing power of plant minerals or mineral and vitamin deficiencies.

minerals

Benefit from our favorable discount levels

Any products of your choice

  • 5% from 3 products*
  • 10% from 6 products*

*on Rocky Mountain Phyto Essentials® branded products

Rocky Mountain Minerals minerals

Subscribe to our newsletter

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianSpanish

Menü Schließen

Rocky Mountain Minerals

Das Original
Das Original – aus den Rocky Mountains

Rocky Mountain Phyto Essentials

Phyto-Mikromineralien Ur-Essenz

das Original – aus den Rocky Mountains

  • Bessere Aufnahme von Vitaminen
  • 100% natürlich und unbehandelt
  • Mit hoher Bioverfügbarkeit
  • Seltene Spurenelemente
  • Flüssige kolloidale Form
  • Mehr als 80 Mineralien
  • Synergistischer Effekt
  • In Miron Glas

Phyto mikromineralien ur essenz glas

Phyto-Mikromineralien Ur-Essenz In Miron Violettglasflasche (500 ML)

 

Phyto-Mikromineralien Ur-Essenz In PET-Flasche (500 ML)

 

Herbst Aangebote 2022
AB Sofort verfügbar

 
Ab Sofort Verfügbar

Mikro Synergy Plus Ultra 44,23€

Mikro-Synergy Plus Ultra (500 ML)
Mikro-Synergy Plus Ultra (500 ML)
Mikro-Synergy Plus Ultra (500 ML)

Optimierte B-Vitamine , zuckerfrei und vegan

Rocky Mountain Mineral Original logo
Herbst Aangebote 2022
Weitere Sonderangebote

Weitere Sonderangebote

Vitamin D3 + K2 (5.000 IE / 60 Kapseln)
wegen MHD 11/2022 12,90€ (vorher 32,90€)

 

Rocky Mountain Mineral Original logo

Mikro Cobalamin Plus (25 ml)
14,50€ (vorher 18,90€)

Vitamin D3 K2
Mikro Cobalamin Plus

Top Produkte

Rocky Mountain Phyto Essentials​®

Rocky Mountain Phyto Essentials

Bei Rocky Mountain Phyto Essentials​®​ finden Sie die einzigartigen und seltenen Mineralien aus den Rocky Mountains. Vor Millionen von Jahren wurden die Urwälder in den südlichen Rocky Mountains von Lava verschüttet. Damals hatte die Erde noch eine Fülle an Mineralien und Spurenelementen. Durch eine fortgeschrittene Extraktionsmethode wird ein hochwertiger Extrakt mit mindestens 70 Mineralien und Spurenelementen pflanzlichen Ursprungs gewonnen: die Phyto-Mikromineralien Ur-Essenz. Diese besitzt eine gute Verträglichkeit und eine hervorragende Reinheit. Die Ur-Essenz besteht aus rein pflanzlichen Mineralien und ist daher ein vollkommen natürliches Nahrungsergänzungsmittel.

Neben der natürlichen Ur-Essenz sind auch alle weiteren Produkte von Rocky Mountain Phyto Essentials​®​, wie Rocky Mountain ​Vitamine​, ​Enzyme​ und ​Vitalstoffe​, mit dem Mineralienextrakt angereichert.

Organische Mineralien aus den Rocky Mountains

Ihr Körper benötigt organische Mineralien, die in einer pflanzlichen Struktur eingebettet sind. Herkömmliche Mineralien aus anorganischen Quellen wie Steinmehl, Lehm, marinen Sedimenten, Heilerde und sogar Mineralwasser sind vom Körper nur schwer resorbierbar. Die Phyto-Mikromineralien Ur-Essenz hingegen beinhaltet organische Mineralien, um Ihrem Körper die Aufnahme wichtiger Nährstoffe zu erleichtern.

Die Phyto-Mikromineralien Ur-Essenz von Rocky Mountain Phyto Essentials®

Rocky Mountain Phyto Essentials

Als pflanzliches Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sorgt die Essenz von Rocky Mountain Phyto Essentials® schonend und natürlich für eine gute Versorgung an Vitaminen und Spurenelementen. In den letzten Jahrzehnten ist die Menge an essentiellen Nährstoffen, vor allem an Mineralien und Spurenelementen, in Nahrungsmitteln stark zurückgegangen. Dies ist die Folge von intensiver Landwirtschaft und Anbau von Hybridfrüchten und -gemüse. Einige Spurenelemente sind sogar gänzlich aus unserer Nahrungskette verschwunden. Die Situation in biologisch angebauten Kulturen ist nicht viel besser. Mit den Produkten von Rocky Mountain Phyto Essentials können Mängel ausglichen werden. Die in der Ur-Essenz enthaltenen Spurenelemente unterstützen darüber hinaus die Arbeit von Vitaminen, Aminosäuren und Fettsäuren. Dank der Phyto-Mikromineralien Ur-Essenz können die aufgenommenen Nährstoffe besser ihre Wirkung entfalten.

Wenden Sie sich für weitere Informationen oder Fragen gerne an unseren Kundenservice oder lesen Sie unsere ​informativen Blogeinträge​ zu Themen wie der Heilkraft von pflanzlichen Mineralien oder Mineral- und Vitamin-Mangel.

Mineralien

Profitieren Sie von unseren günstigen Rabattstufen

Beliebige Produkte ihrer Wahl

  • 5% ab 3 Produkte*
  • 10% ab 6 Produkte*

*auf Produkte der Marken Rocky Mountain Phyto Essentials®

Rocky Mountain Minerals mineralien

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianSpanish